Vi kan se, at du bruger en browser, som vi ikke understøtter. Derfor vises Tripadvisors website eventuelt ikke korrekt.Vi understøtter følgende browsere:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sådan påvirker betalinger til os rækkefølgen af priser, der vises. Værelsestyperne kan variere.
Hoteller i nærheden
Anmeldelser (8.418)
Filtrer anmeldelser
8.418 resultater
Medlemsvurdering
5.044
2.202
728
274
170
Type rejsende
Tidspunkt på året
SprogAlle sprog
Flere sprog
Medlemsvurdering
5.044
2.202
728
274
170
Se, hvad de rejsende siger:
Valgte filtre
Filtre
Opdaterer listen...
1-6 af 8.418 anmeldelser
Anmeldt d. 30. januar 2020

Valgte hotellet for 3 uger og brugte det som base for udflugter rundt på bali. Har du ikke alll inklusive og er priser på mad og drikke dyre som hjemme hvis man går ud for at spise. Super service rent og rigtig god morgenbuffet. Havde supervisor værelse kan anbefales ikke prangende men god. Rengøring hverdag. Stranden er super fin, privat. Der er stor forskel på høj og lavvande, børnevenlig strand. Strandsælgerne er ikke alt for anmassende, reguleret af hotellet.

Dato for ophold: januar 2020
1  Tak, jan p
Denne anmeldelse er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af et TripAdvisor-medlem og ikke af TripAdvisor LLC.
MeliaBaliIndonesia, Manager hos MELIÁ BALI, svarede på denne anmeldelseSvarede d. 1. februar 2020
Google Oversæt

Dear jan p,

Greetings from the shores of Indian Ocean!

Thank you very much for choosing Melia Bali as your preferred accommodation in Bali, and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback.

We are thrilled to discover that you had an enjoyable stay with us, and you loved our extensive breakfast selections. In the mornings, to create a perfect start for our guests, our Executive Chef and his professional team prepare a wide range of options at the breakfast with best tastes from different countries.

Thank you, also, for highlighting the level of cleanliness in your room. Our Housekeeping team really spares no efforts in ensuring our guests could rest in a comfortable and immaculate room. We are grateful that their efforts are recognized and appreciated by you!

Please consider Melia Bali as your home away from home, and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any assistance with your future booking in any Melia hotels around the world.

Best regards,

Isma Suryani
Quality Control Officer

Indberet svar som upassende
Denne anmeldelse er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af en repræsentant for ledelsen og ikke af TripAdvisor LLC
Anmeldt d. 1. december 2019 fra mobile enheder

Det har været en fantastisk ferie, med mange søde mennesker. Fin service og fin atmosfære. Vrisa fra El patio og hans venner er så imødekommende. Jaqline var en sød kvinde der hjalp med TripAdvisor. Alt i alt en dejlig ferie

Dato for ophold: november 2019
Rejsetype: Rejste som par
Tak, 929githad
Denne anmeldelse er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af et TripAdvisor-medlem og ikke af TripAdvisor LLC.
MeliaBaliIndonesia, Manager hos MELIÁ BALI, svarede på denne anmeldelseSvarede d. 2. december 2019
Google Oversæt

Dear 929githad,

Warmest greetings from your Balinese Family!

Thank you very much for choosing Melia Bali as your staying destination during holiday in Bali and thank you for taking time to share your recent experience with other TripAdvisor's readers.

Words cannot describe how delighted we are to receive your fantastic feedback and it is so wonderful that you had a memorable stay at Melia Bali. We are truly proud to read that you were pleased with the attentive and personalized service received from our staff. Please rest assured that your commendation will be shared to Vrisa from El Patio and Jaqline as well as the other staff to motivate ourselves to continuously deliver an excellent service and memorable experiences to all of our guests.

We miss you already and please remember that your Balinese family and Melia Bali team are always looking forward to welcoming you back in our magical paradise!

Sincerely Yours,
Jaqline Masda
Quality Control Officer

Indberet svar som upassende
Denne anmeldelse er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af en repræsentant for ledelsen og ikke af TripAdvisor LLC
Anmeldt d. 29. juli 2019 fra mobile enheder

Vi havde booket en familie suite (2 etager) hvor der var plads til alle 5. Der var ikke redt op til den ekstra, men det gik nok. Havde bedt om checkin kl 12, men det har ikke klart. Men det var okay at vente lidt.

Vi fik værelse 1430 i bygningen længst væk fra stranden. Tæt på morgenmad,
Men ingen udsigt. Ville nok vælge bygning 1. Stedet og værelset var godt nok slidt.

Det er dyrt på stedet, men maden er god. Lidt kaos ved morgenmaden da der var meget tryk på og ved bestilling ved poolen kunne det godt tage 10 - 15 inden de kom med det rigtigt man havde bestilt.

Det var super hyggeligt for børn da der var meget du kunne lave. Åben gratis bio om aften osv.

Vi havde checkud kl 12, men skulle først flyve ved midnat. De havde ikke mulighed for late check out, men deres lounge var super god.

Har prøvet melia andre Steder hvor det var bedre kvalitet, så derfor kun 3 stjerner.

Oplevede også et jordskælv som stedet også kunne holde til.

Dato for ophold: juli 2019
Rejsetype: Rejste med familie
Tak, gr999
Denne anmeldelse er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af et TripAdvisor-medlem og ikke af TripAdvisor LLC.
MeliaBaliIndonesia, Manager hos MELIÁ BALI, svarede på denne anmeldelseSvarede d. 31. juli 2019
Google Oversæt

Dear gr999,

Greetings from the tropical paradise!

Thank you very much for staying in Melia Bali during your family vacation in Bali, and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. In our effort to continuously improve the quality of our services and facilities, we put our greatest interest and value in our guests' opinion.

We are glad to see that you found our hotel to be suitable for children. We tailor our services to accommodate the needs of parents and kids, ensuring a memorable family holiday experience. Our little guests could enjoy a fun filled activity program, from Balinese dance lesson, to kite flying, to beach hunting, coconut leaf creation, Balinese offering lesson and much more. There is also marshmallow toasting and a Family Movie Night every evening. While the kids are having a great time during the day, parents could relax at our YHI Spa or explore this unique island. In Melia Bali, fun is guaranteed!

On the other side, we regretted to learn that we could not fully impress you in some areas. We greatly value your feedback as we are constantly looking to improve in all areas of our hotel. Trust that your comments about our service and the hotel that needs updating were taken on-board for our review and improvement. Please accept our apologies for any inconveniences you might have experienced.

Once again, thank you very much for sharing your opinion, and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future.

Best regards,

Isma Suryani
Quality Control Officer

Indberet svar som upassende
Denne anmeldelse er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af en repræsentant for ledelsen og ikke af TripAdvisor LLC
Anmeldt d. 19. juli 2019

Betalte samme pris for øl som i Danmark. Fik dog 24 peanuts og 3 oliven så dem delte vi 4 mennesker nede på deres hyggelige strand. 6 peanuts hver og jeg spiser ikke oliven så det passer jo perfekt..
vi bunder og smutter.

Dato for ophold: juli 2019
Rejsetype: Rejste som par
1  Tak, Granit-ymeri
Denne anmeldelse er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af et TripAdvisor-medlem og ikke af TripAdvisor LLC.
MeliaBaliIndonesia, Manager hos MELIÁ BALI, svarede på denne anmeldelseSvarede d. 20. juli 2019
Google Oversæt

Dear Granit-ymeri,

Warmest greetings from the tropical paradise.

Thank you very much for choosing Melia Bali as your preferred accommodation, and for reviewing us on TripAdvisor.

We regretted to learn that the stay was not what you had hoped for. Concerning your comments about our pricing, kindly be advised that prices in our outlets are mostly corresponding to the average prices in other 5-star hotels in Nusa Dua area. In order to give a better value for our guests, we offer All Inclusive package which is not something that all hotels in this area offer. Our All Inclusive package allows guests to enjoy 24 hour free flow beverages with other benefits such as various food options, regular themed night buffet, non-motorized water sport equipment, life enriching activities and an excursion to Uluwatu Temple - one of Bali's nine key directional temples.

Apart from that, our loyalty program Melia Rewards gives an opportunity to collect points for every dollar spent and those who book the room via our website, will receive daily resort credit to spend in hotel restaurants and bars.

Once again, thank you very much for sharing your opinion, and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future.

Best regards,

Isma Suryani
Quality Control Officer

Indberet svar som upassende
Denne anmeldelse er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af en repræsentant for ledelsen og ikke af TripAdvisor LLC
Anmeldt d. 29. maj 2019 fra mobile enheder

Min mand og jeg boede 13 nætter på Meliá Bali i Nusa Dua og nød hotellets komfort og meget smukke omgivelser. Personalet var venligt og hjælpsomt, lige fra concierge over bell boys til serveringspersonale og poolpersonale. Især Srii Darma og Surya var meget venlige og opmærksomme på vort velvære.
Vi havde tilkøbt ophold i juniorsuite; disse ekstra kr. var givet godt ud, da vi derved fik adgang til morgenmad i hyggelige Sorrento, til Level poolområdet med 4 O’Clock tea samt til happy hour med gratis drinks og kanapeer i Level baren. Derudover fik vi gjort suiten klar til natten.
Eneste minus ved hotellet var de høje priser på eksempelvis lokale Hatten vine på restauranterne. Især Sorrento var ekstremt dyr med vine og øl.
Vi anbefaler et ophold på Meliá Bali, men medbring lige den store pung...

Dato for ophold: maj 2019
Rejsetype: Rejste som par
Tak, SusVedel
Denne anmeldelse er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af et TripAdvisor-medlem og ikke af TripAdvisor LLC.
MeliaBaliIndonesia, Manager hos MELIÁ BALI, svarede på denne anmeldelseSvarede d. 31. maj 2019
Google Oversæt

Dear SusVedel,

Greetings from the Island of A Thousand Temples!

Thank you very much for choosing Melia Bali as your preferred accommodation in Bali, and for reviewing us on TripAdvisor.

It’s an absolute pleasure to see that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Your feedback about our team is very encouraging and rewarding, in fact our people are our most prized assets as it is through them only, that we can show the true Melia hospitality as caring family providing unparalleled services straight from the heart. It will be an honor to convey your compliments to Sri Darma and Surya.

We are also pleased that you loved our exclusive The Level experience. Choosing THE LEVEL not only guarantee exceptional personal service but also gives an opportunity to enjoy extra benefits such as cocktails, tea time with canopy from our executive chef, separate pool and beach area, 10% discount in our YHI spa center, Illy coffee machine in the room and many more.

In regards to the price range in the hotel, we would like to point out that prices in our outlets are mostly corresponding to the average prices in other 5-star hotels in Nusa Dua area to remain competitive. To give a better value for our guests, we do offer All Inclusive package which is something that not all hotels in this area offering.

All Inclusive package allows guests to enjoy 24 hour free flow beverages with other benefits such as various food options, regular themed night buffet, non-motorized water sport equipment, life enriching activities, and an excursion to Uluwatu Temple. Moreover, guests also will entitle for 30% discount on premium drinks offered in the hotel.

For guests who book the room via our website, will receive daily resort credit to spend in hotel restaurants and bars.

Please consider Melia Bali as your home away from home, and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any assistance with your future booking.

Best regards,

Isma S.

Indberet svar som upassende
Denne anmeldelse er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af en repræsentant for ledelsen og ikke af TripAdvisor LLC
Se flere anmeldelser