Vi kan se, at du bruger en browser, som vi ikke understøtter. Derfor vises TripAdvisors website eventuelt ikke korrekt.Vi understøtter følgende browsere:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hoteller i nærheden
Anmeldelser (1.604)
Filtrer anmeldelser
1.604 resultater
Medlemsvurdering
633
720
172
57
22
Type rejsende
Tidspunkt på året
SprogAlle sprog
Flere sprog
633
720
172
57
22
Se, hvad de rejsende siger:
Filtre
Opdaterer listen...
2-7 af 1.604 anmeldelser
Anmeldt d. 23. oktober 2017

Har lige haft 5 overnatninger på Hotel Adriano i forbindelse med en familietur til Rom.
Hotellets helt store kvalitet er den fine beliggenhed. I kort gå afstand til de fleste af Roms store attraktioner. Det bliver ikke meget bedre.
Hotellet som sådan er også ganske godt. Pæne og rene værelser, venligt og hjælpsomt personale samt en dejlig hotelbar. Med en ganske veludstyret ginbar!
Morgenmaden er lidt til den kedelige side. Ja, der er lidt af hvert at vælge i blandt. Men kedeligt industri brød trækker lidt ned. Slattent "bacon" alle dage samt en kedelig standard skiveskåret ost og ditto skinke. Lidt bedre kvalitet og en smule større udvalg havde trukket gevaldigt op. Fine kager skal nævnes på plussiden.
Desuden var hotellet også meget hjælpsomme i forbindelse med transport til og fra lufthavnen. Det var en stor hjælp.
Alt i alt et godt ophold og vi vender gerne tilbage til hotellet en anden gang.

Dato for ophold: september 2017
Rejsetype: Rejste med familie
Tak, John T
Denne anmeldelse er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af et TripAdvisor-medlem og ikke af TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelAdrianoRoma, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela hos Hotel Adriano, svarede på denne anmeldelseSvarede d. 2. november 2017
Google Oversæt

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our Hotel Adriano.
We are very happy that you and your family enjoyed your stay in Rome and in our hotel. Indeed, our location is a plus. We are a 5-10 minute walk to the Pantheon, Piazza Navona, Spanish Steps and Trevi Fountain and 15-20 minutes to the Vatican and the Colosseum. So not only the major sights are close by but also the finest shopping, restaurants, pizzerias, cafes and gelaterias are in the area.
We are pleased to read that you were happy with your rooms and that the cleanliness of your rooms and the hotel met your standards. We know how important it is to be in a clean environment. Yes, our bar, The Gin Corner is very well stocked! We serve over 100 brands of international gin so that your cocktails will not be ordinary. We're glad you took part in it.
Thank you for commenting on the friendliness and helpfulness of our staff. They are an important factor in making sure that our guests have an enjoyable stay with us.
Our buffet breakfast includes a variety of items that can appeal to our international clientele. We serve scrambled eggs and bacon, hard boiled eggs, deli meats and cheese platter, croissants and a variety of breads, cereals, yogurts, fresh fruit and fruit juices, biscuits, home baked cakes, muffins, tea, coffee, espresso and cappuccino. In addition you can have vegan and gluten free items by informing us at the time of booking.
We are pleased to be of service in ordering private car service for both the pick up and return to the airport. This can be arranged through our reception desk.
Thank you for your comments and we couldn't be happier in reading that you plan to return to our hotel the next time you are in Rome. We will look forward to your return.
Best wishes,
Barbara

Indberet svar som upassende
Denne anmeldelse er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af en repræsentant for ledelsen og ikke af TripAdvisor LLC
Anmeldt d. 7. april 2017 fra mobile enheder

Dejligt centralt hotel midt i Rom, i gåafstand til både Trevi, Piazza Navona, coluseum, Vatikanet og Trastevere området. Det kan helt sikkert anbefales. Værelset var fint med to store vinduer, god plads og dejligt badeværelse. Morgenmaden var dog lidt kedelig, men ok når der kun er tale om 3-4 dage. Personalet var rigtig hjælpsomme med bestilling af taxa, bagageopbevaring mm.

Dato for ophold: april 2017
Rejsetype: Rejste som par
Tak, Malene V
Denne anmeldelse er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af et TripAdvisor-medlem og ikke af TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelAdrianoRoma, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela hos Hotel Adriano, svarede på denne anmeldelseSvarede d. 10. april 2017
Google Oversæt

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our Hotel Adriano.
Yes, our location is very convenient and in walking distance to the Pantheon, Piazza Navona, Trevi Fountain, Spanish Steps and a bit further for the Vatican and Colosseum and we appreciate that you recommend that fact to our readers.
We are pleased that you found the light in your room to be sufficient based on the two large windows and that the room itself and bathroom met your expectations. The comfort of our guests is paramount to us and we do our best to satisfy their needs.
We are surprised that you say our breakfast buffet was a bit bland. We serve scrambled eggs and bacon, boiled eggs, a variety of breads and croissants, cereals, yogurts, fresh fruit and fruit juices, biscuits, home baked cakes, coffee, tea, espresso and cappuccino.
Thank you for saying that our staff were really helpful in meeting your needs. They too want your stay with us to be a memorable one.
We hope that the next time you are in Rome, that you will choose us again. We will look forward to serving you again.
Best wishes

Indberet svar som upassende
Denne anmeldelse er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af en repræsentant for ledelsen og ikke af TripAdvisor LLC
Anmeldt d. 17. februar 2017 fra mobile enheder

Værelserne er pæne, rene og indeholder alle nødvendigheder.
Morgenmaden er god og varieret - der er lidt for enhver smag.
Personalet er imødekommende og hjælpsomme.
Jeg bruger klart Adriano næste gang jeg skal til Rom - særligt beliggenheden er fantastisk!

Dato for ophold: februar 2017
Rejsetype: Rejste med familie
Tak, henrikristi
Denne anmeldelse er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af et TripAdvisor-medlem og ikke af TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelAdrianoRoma, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela hos Hotel Adriano, svarede på denne anmeldelseSvarede d. 28. februar 2017
Google Oversæt

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our Hotel Adriano
We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. One of our goals is to provide a spotless environment for our guests with the most in comfort and all the amenities that are customary in order to feel at home and to have all your needs met.
Our breakfast buffet includes scrambled eggs and bacon, a variety of breads and croissants, cereals, yogurts, ham and cheese, fresh fruit and fruit juices, home baked cakes, muffins, biscuits, teas, coffee, espresso and cappuccino. We do our best to meet the needs of our international clientele so we are glad that you enjoyed it.
As it relates to our staff, that is another one of our goals. They are there to serve your needs and they must do so in a friendly and helpful manner. In doing so, it makes you feel welcomed into our home, you can tour our city with ease, get good recommendations and reservations which takes the guesswork out of finding places on your own and saves you time.
Our location is right in the center of Rome, so close to the Pantheon, Piazza Navona, Trevi Fountain, Spanish Steps and a bit further for the Vatican and the Colosseum. In addition, you are a stones throw away from the finest shopping streets in Rome, Via Condotti and Via Del Corso. Our neighborhood also has many fine restaurants, cafes, gelaterias, and museums.
Thank you so much for telling our readers that you recommend us and that you will come back to us the next time you are in Rome. We will look forward to your return.
All the best

Indberet svar som upassende
Denne anmeldelse er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af en repræsentant for ledelsen og ikke af TripAdvisor LLC
Anmeldt d. 12. august 2016 fra mobile enheder

Dejligt hotel, super godt beliggende, centralt i det gamle Rom.
Venlig og god betjening, morgenmaden er som så ofte på hoteller, efter nogle dage savner man rugbrød m.m.
Personalet har hjulpet med leje af cykler, forslået gode restauranter og er friske på en hyggelig snak.

Dato for ophold: august 2016
Rejsetype: Rejste som par
Tak, morten b
Denne anmeldelse er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af et TripAdvisor-medlem og ikke af TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelAdrianoRoma, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela hos Hotel Adriano, svarede på denne anmeldelseSvarede d. 7. november 2016
Google Oversæt

Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for writing such a positive review on our Hotel Adriano and giving us such a high evaluation.
We are very pleased that you liked our hotel and our convenient location so close to all the major tourist attractions and that our staff was friendly and provided good service. It is so important to us the the level of customer service is good and that our guests' needs are met.
Unfortunately, in Rome we do not have rye bread, so we are sorry that you missed it. But we hope we were able to make up for it with the wide array of other choices that were available to you.
Again I couldn't be happier in reading how our staff helped you out with the bicycles, suggesting good restaurants and simply being available to chat with you. Just the kind of feedback we like reading about.
We hope you will choose us again the next time you visit Rome.
Best wishes

Indberet svar som upassende
Denne anmeldelse er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af en repræsentant for ledelsen og ikke af TripAdvisor LLC
Anmeldt d. 16. februar 2015

Vi boede med vores to voksne børn på hotellet fire dage i januar. Værelserne var rigtig pæne og super rene. Vi havde adskilt bad og toilet på begge værelser, og de lå begge meget roligt ud til gården. Det ene værelse var lille, men meget godt indrettet. Eneste minus var, at sengene var lidt for hårde. Morgenmaden var rigtig god, og personalet overalt på hotellet var meget venligt og hjælpsomt. Beliggenheden i en lille stille gade med gåafstand til de fleste seværdigheder er virkelig god.

Dato for ophold: januar 2015
  • Rejsetype: Rejste med familie
    • Søvnkvalitet
    • Renlighed
    • Service
1  Tak, Margrethe2013
Denne anmeldelse er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af et TripAdvisor-medlem og ikke af TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelAdrianoRoma, Proprietario hos Hotel Adriano, svarede på denne anmeldelseSvarede d. 11. maj 2015
Google Oversæt

Dear Guest,
Thank you for writing such a positive review of our Hotel Adriano and for giving us a perfect score!
We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with your two children and that you liked the rooms, the bathrooms and the decor of our hotel. Thank you for also complementing us on our super cleanliness we know that it’s the most important detail when staying in a hotel.
We were also happy that you liked your quiet room which overlooked the courtyard. Regarding the mattress. This is such a subjective thing as many people prefer a hard mattress, while other prefer a softer one. We apologize that you were not satisfied in this regard.
My entire staff and myself thank you for complementing them on their friendliness and helpfulness. This too is a factor that one hopes to find when staying in a hotel, so we are glad that we met those requirements. We are also pleased that you liked our breakfast buffet. We offer a vast selection so that we can meet the different tastes of our international guests: from sweet to savory, hot to cold, fresh fruit and fruit juices, croissants, bread and bisquits, yogurt and cereal, homebaked goods and tea and coffee.
Thank you for your positive comments on our location in that we are located on a quiet street, in the historic center within walking distance to the major sites and shopping. We hope you will visit us again the next time you come to Rome, we will be happy to service you.
Best Regards,
Barbara

Indberet svar som upassende
Denne anmeldelse er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af en repræsentant for ledelsen og ikke af TripAdvisor LLC
Se flere anmeldelser