Vi kan se, at du bruger en browser, som vi ikke understøtter. Derfor vises Tripadvisors website eventuelt ikke korrekt.Vi understøtter følgende browsere:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bathroom – Billede af Blandford Hotel, London

Billede fra : Bathroom

Fra anmeldelsen : Not a 4* hotel. af Blandford Hotel
206
Bathroom
Weekend visit
Weekend visit
Weekend visit
chambres agréables mais  petites
Weekend visit
Indtjekning— / — / —
Udtjekning— / — / —
Gæster 
Official Website
Hotels.com
eDreams
Travelocity
Snaptravel
Orbitz.com
Vis 11 tilbud
Priserne leveres af vores partnere og afspejler værelsespriser pr. nat, inklusive alle skatter og afgifter, som vores partnere er bekendt med. Du kan få yderligere oplysninger hos vores partnere.
Sådan påvirker betalinger til os rækkefølgen af priser, der vises. Værelsestyperne kan variere.
Vandermeiren J skrev en anmeldelse d. dec. 2018
5 bidrag1 nyttig stemme
Lots of noise during the night ( staff @ front desk made phone calls and watches tv during the night). Room was not clean, bathroom was in bad condition. No heating in bathroom. Reception was rude during check in. Staff was not interested or helpful. Only breakfasts was ok.
Læs mere
Dato for ophold: december 2018
Svar fra CapricornHotels, Manager hos Blandford Hotel
Svarede d. 21. dec. 2018
Dear Madam, Thank you for taking the time to review The Blandford Hotel. I am disappointed to hear that you experience some issues at The Blandford Hotel. We are surprised to hear that you were not happy on the time of the check in as we offered you a room to change your outfit and sent someone to clean your room as soon as possible so you can check in at 11:05 AM. The time of check in is 2 PM. We would like to apologise regarding the noise at the night time and as you mentioned to the front desk during the following morning we lowered the volume of our reception phones and also instructed the night staff to monitor the noise level outside your room. I am sorry to hear that you consider that our staff was not helpful and we want to reassure you that your experience on this occasion is certainly not reflective of our usual high standards of service and I sincerely hope that we will have the chance of demonstrating it in the near future. Kind Regards, Sam Yousf
Læs mere
Har du besøgt Blandford Hotel? Fortæl om dine oplevelser!