Vi kan se, at du bruger en browser, som vi ikke understøtter. Derfor vises TripAdvisors website eventuelt ikke korrekt.Vi understøtter følgende browsere:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Alexandros Palace Hotel

Billeder fra rejsende (372)
360
Panoramabilleder (12)
Video
Om
Sted
Renlighed
Service
Værdi
Stedets faciliteter
Pool
Restaurant
Gratis parkering
Roomservice
Fitnesscenter
Bar/lounge
Spa
Gratis højhastighedsinternet (WiFi)
Morgenmad inkluderet
Aktiviteter for børn (børne-/familievenligt sted)
Boblebad
Concierge
Flersproget personale
Forretningscenter med internetadgang
Konferencefaciliteter
Kørestolsadgang
Lufthavnstransport
Mødelokaler
Renseri
Selskabslokale
Shuttle-service
Tennisbane
Udendørs pool
Vaskeri
Wi-fi på offentlige områder
Vis flere
Værelsesfaciliteter
Aircondition
Familieværelser
Ikke-ryger værelser
Køleskab på værelset
Suiter
Værd at vide
HOTELSTIL
God udsigt
HOTELKLASSE
Hotellinks
Besøg hotellets website
Særtilbud:Pakketilbud
Anmeldelser med mere
391anmeldelser
724billeder
9Spørgsmål og svar
0værelsestip
Medlemsvurdering
  • 155
  • 119
  • 66
  • 30
  • 22
Tidspunkt på året
Type rejsende
Sprog
  • Flere sprog
  • Filtrér
  • Dansk
Disse anmeldelser er maskinoversat fra engelsk. Vis maskinoversættelser?
Vi holdt ih hotel i sidste uge af Avgust. Vejret var fremragende og også hotellet var fantastisk. I få ord: meget ren, fantastisk mad (chef for restauranten var også fantastisk), 2 svømme puljer meget ren, fantastisk animation til børnene i løbet af dagen på stranden + om
Læs mere
Vi holdt i lavsæsonen. Hotellet var smukt og personalet var dejlige. Jeg værdsatte alle de råd, de gav til, hvor vi skulle udforske både nær og langt. Jeg er virkelig imponeret over naturen og stierne i bakkerne. Jeg håber at vende tilbage om foråret - se havet og de yndige
Læs mere
Hotel, da området er fantastisk. På den anden side, da vi ankom efter 10 timer i bilen med 18 måneder gammel dreng, nøglekort fungerede ikke. Jeg ringede til receptionisten, dejlige stemme sagde i et minut at nogen vil komme og ordne det. Minut var time og ingen kom. Vi var nødt
Læs mere
Svar fra AlexandrosPalace, Guest Relations Manager hos Alexandros Palace Hotel
Svarede d. 28. jun. 2017
Dear Mr Ujedam, thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We are sorry to learn our hotel did not live up to your expectations and you had a less than favourable experience with us. Regarding the incident with the key, I got informed that when our staff came to assist you, not an hour like you mention, but 20 minutes later, you were already at the reception. We apologise we couldn't be of service sooner,but sometimes at rush hour it's not possible to accommodate our guest requests immediately, as much as we'd love to. Also, during rush hour, the restaurant staff might not be able to respond to requests immediately. The average waiting time is about 5-10', not half an hour like you are mentioning. Although I do not doubt things happened the way you said, I think the hours mentioned are a bit on the longer side. Regarding the broken glass now, you could have used your phone to call someone, as our restaurant staff is not allowed to give brooms to guests, neither are brooms available in the rooms (mentioned on our website). A housekeeper is always available on site to accommodate urgent requests and she could have cleaned up the glass without you having to rush to the reception desk. We are sorry to hear you had an unpleasant experience at our hotel and thank you for coming nevertheless. Best Regards Guest Relations Manager
Læs mere
Hotel forsøger at være 5-stjernet hotel, men alt er under gennemsnitligt. . . Vi var 9 dage og kun 4 gang nogen cleane vores værelse, med 2 små børn. . . Vi oplyste receptionen, men der var ikke nogen succes. . Måltid var ikke noget særligt, kun suppen ikke var koldt, der var
Læs mere
Svar fra AlexandrosPalace, Public Relations Manager hos Alexandros Palace Hotel
Svarede d. 20. jun. 2017
Dear Mr Zivkovic, thank you for your detailed and honest review. We sincerely apologise for not living up to your expectations as a hotel and we regret that we could not be of service as much as we would have liked to. Please let me address a few specific points in your review: Regarding cleanliness, the rooms are cleaned every single day, according to law and bedsheets changed every 3 days, after agreement with your travel agent, unless the customer wants otherwise. Our Reception received your call and did send a housekeeper to take care of your needs that specific day. Therefore, I do not understand why you mention that there was no response on our part. Regarding our Mini-Club, the hours are standard and they're announced on our official homepage, translated in several languages, therefore there was nothing to hide about the hours and your travel agent was also informed. There is also Mini-Disco in the evening, so we hope we are providing sufficient space for children to enjoy themselves throughout the day, without supervision from parents. Also the playground is accessible 24/7, with parent supervision. Our website also mentions that the food is served in buffet style, therefore some foods are going to be lukewarm and others hot. We specifically provide 8 types of hot food and food baked/grilled on the spot, during our dinner buffet. We are sorry to hear that this was not up to par with your expectations. Finally, our website is very specific about the distances and activities available inside and outside of the hotel. We do not advertise Alexandros Palace as a party hotel, or our area as a party district. We promote peaceful, solitary environment far from the noise of the city. Your travel agent knew it and informed you, therefore we fail to understand how this was a surprise to you. The nearest nightclub is 2km away from the hotel, easily accessible by car, bike, bus, taxi, or private transfer upon request. We understand and appreciate constructive criticism, but I'm afraid that rating us poorly for not providing things we never promised, is not within reason. Either way, we sincerely apologise and thank you for choosing Alexandros Palace for your summer holidays with your family. Best Regards Guest Relations Manager
Læs mere
Vi boede på Alexandros Palace for en uge med en 2 y. o barn. Den kompleks er ideelle sted for en familie ferie med børn, fordi det er det virkelig tæt på for at den strand (på hotellet har en privat strand, med gratis parasoller og liggestole) , det har to pools, legeplads
Læs mere
Svar fra AlexandrosPalace, Public Relations Manager hos Alexandros Palace Hotel
Svarede d. 20. jun. 2017
Dear Miss Angelova, thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We appreciate our guest opinions and we're taking your comments seriously into account. We are grateful you took the time to point out the parts you enjoyed the most, as well as what could have been better. You are right and we are making every effort to improve and offer superior services to great guests, such as you and your family! Once again, thank you very much for choosing Alexandros Palace and we hope to see you again in the future. Best Regards Guest Relations Manager
Læs mere
Forrige
Albumkategorier
Alle billederBilleder fra rejsendeVærelse og suitePool og strandSpisesalFamilie- og legeområderMøde- og festlokaler
Professionelt billede udarbejdet eksklusivt til TripAdvisorAlexandros Palace Hotel
The Junior Suite at the Alexandros Palace Hotel
Professionelt billede udarbejdet eksklusivt til TripAdvisorAlexandros Palace Hotel
The Junior Suite at the Alexandros Palace Hotel
Professionelt billede udarbejdet eksklusivt til TripAdvisorAlexandros Palace Hotel
The Family at the Alexandros Palace Hotel
Professionelt billede udarbejdet eksklusivt til TripAdvisorAlexandros Palace Hotel
The Family at the Alexandros Palace Hotel
Billede leveret af ledelsenAlexandros Palace Hotel
Honeymoon Suite
ForrigeNæste
12345636
How far are the monasteries and how much does it cost to visit them?
Dear Ms Slava, thank you for contacting us. We recommend the Mount Athos tour, which starts at a local port, just 5' drive from our property. The tour is about 4 hours and offers spectacular views of the monasteries around Mount Athos. Since female are not allowed inside the monasteries, this is the best way to experience the monasteries. We can also help arrange a Visa for male visitors, ahead of time. The Visa costs about 30$. We kindly remain at your disposal for further questions. Best Regards Guest Relations Manager
0 stemmer
Vis alle svar
Dear Miss, could you please send me the name of the person who made the reservation or give me your best email so our Reservations Department can contact you immediately? Best Regards
0 stemmer
Vis alle svar
Hello and thank you for getting in touch. We're really happy you chose us for your summer vacation! There is a shuttle service, indeed and it's free for guests who book with the hotel directly for 7 nights+. Could you please tell me whether this is a direct booking or via another channel, for example a physical or online travel agency? Best Regards
0 stemmer
Vis alle svar
ForrigeNæste
12
ForrigeNæste
11
PRISKLASSE
68 $ - 249 $ (Baseret på gennemsnitspriser for et standardværelse)
OGSÅ KENDT SOM
alexandros village hotelhotel alexandros village
PLACERING
GrækenlandCentral MacedoniaHalkidiki RegionMt. Athos PeninsulaNea Roda
ANTAL VÆRELSER
243
Er dette din TripAdvisor-registrering?
Ejer eller bestyrer du denne ejendom? Gør krav på din registrering gratis, så du kan svare på anmeldelser, opdatere din profil og meget mere. Gør krav på din registrering