Ture og billetter

3-dages krydstogt på Ha Long Bay med kajakroning, svømning, madlavningsklasse, ... leveret af Crossing Vietnam Tour

3-dages krydstogt på Ha Long Bay med kajakroning, svømning, madlavningsklasse, ...

3-dages krydstogt på Ha Long Bay med kajakroning, svømning, madlavningsklasse, ...
4.5
Book på forhånd
fra
1.770,02 kr.
pr. voksen
Gratis afbestilling op til 24 timer i forvejen
Om
Overhold stalaktitter i mirakuløs form inde i Sung Sot Cave (Amazing Cave), en af ​​de største huler i Halong Bay. Kajak rundt i den naturskønne bugt, svøm på Ti Top Island, eller endda vandre op for panoramaudsigt. Du vil finde masser at gøre i dette UNESCO World Heritage område, herunder madlavning klasser om bord.
Godt at vide, inden du rejser
  • Varighed: 2 dage
  • Mobilbilletter accepteres
  • Øjeblikkelig bekræftelse
Afbestillingspolitik
  • Afbestil mindst 24 timer før startdatoen for oplevelsen for at få fuld refusion.
Tilgængelige sprog
Engelsk
Godt at vide, inden du rejser
  • Varighed: 2 dage
  • Mobilbilletter accepteres
  • Øjeblikkelig bekræftelse
Tilgængelige sprog
Engelsk
Afbestillingspolitik
  • Afbestil mindst 24 timer før startdatoen for oplevelsen for at få fuld refusion.
Brug for hjælp til at booke?
Ring til nummeret nedenfor, og brug produktkoden: 8643P12
Ring på +45 78768456
Vigtige oplysninger
Inkluderet
  • Måltider pr. Rejseplan (B = morgenmad, L = frokost, D = aftensmad)
  • kayaking
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • Restroom on board
  • All Fees and Taxes
  • Entré – Sung Sot Cave
  • Entré – Ti Top Island
Ikke inkluderet
  • Hotel afhentning og drop-off uden for det gamle kvartal
  • drikkevarer
  • Tips og personlige udgifter
Varighed
2 dage
Oplysninger om afrejse
  • Der tilbydes afhentning af rejsende.
  • Hvis dit hotel / ophold er i Hanoi Old Quarter-område, henter vi dig på dit hotel. Hvis ikke, bedes du komme til vores kontor, nemlig Crossing Vietnam Tour (adresse: 47C Ly Quoc Su street, Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Modsat ST. Joseph's Cathedral). Kontakt os venligst for at bekræfte dit afhentningstidspunkt og -punktssted.
  • 47c Lý Quốc Sư, Hàng Trống, Hoàn Kiếm, Hà Nội, Vietnam Modsat ST. Josefs katedral
  • Afhentning ved hotel tilbydes. Se hotellisten på vores betalingsside for at se, om dit er inkluderet blandt afhentningsstederne.
Yderligere oplysninger
  • Du modtager en bekræftelse på bookingtidspunktet
  • Mindste tal gælder. Der er mulighed for annullering efter bekræftelse, hvis der ikke er nok passagerer til at opfylde kravene. I tilfælde af dette, vil du blive tilbudt et alternativ eller fuld refusion.
  • Pass navn, nummer, udløb og land er påkrævet ved reservation for alle deltagere
  • Bagage (selv stor kuffert, men ikke anbefalet) kan tages under rejsen (forlade på busopbevaring, på kahyt på krydstogtskibet)
  • Ikke kørestolsegnet
  • I nærheden af offentlig transport
  • De fleste rejsende kan deltage
  • Denne oplevelse kræver godt vejr. Hvis den aflyses pga. dårligt vejr, vil du blive tilbudt en anden dato eller fuld refusion
  • Maks. 30 rejsende kan deltage i denne tur/aktivitet
Inkluderet
  • Måltider pr. Rejseplan (B = morgenmad, L = frokost, D = aftensmad)
  • kayaking
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • Restroom on board
  • All Fees and Taxes
  • Entré – Sung Sot Cave
  • Entré – Ti Top Island
Ikke inkluderet
  • Hotel afhentning og drop-off uden for det gamle kvartal
  • drikkevarer
  • Tips og personlige udgifter
Oplysninger om afrejse
  • Der tilbydes afhentning af rejsende.
  • Hvis dit hotel / ophold er i Hanoi Old Quarter-område, henter vi dig på dit hotel. Hvis ikke, bedes du komme til vores kontor, nemlig Crossing Vietnam Tour (adresse: 47C Ly Quoc Su street, Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Modsat ST. Joseph's Cathedral). Kontakt os venligst for at bekræfte dit afhentningstidspunkt og -punktssted.
  • 47c Lý Quốc Sư, Hàng Trống, Hoàn Kiếm, Hà Nội, Vietnam Modsat ST. Josefs katedral
  • Afhentning ved hotel tilbydes. Se hotellisten på vores betalingsside for at se, om dit er inkluderet blandt afhentningsstederne.
Varighed
2 dage
Oplysninger om returrejse
  • Slutter ved afgangsstedet
Yderligere oplysninger
  • Du modtager en bekræftelse på bookingtidspunktet
  • Mindste tal gælder. Der er mulighed for annullering efter bekræftelse, hvis der ikke er nok passagerer til at opfylde kravene. I tilfælde af dette, vil du blive tilbudt et alternativ eller fuld refusion.
  • Pass navn, nummer, udløb og land er påkrævet ved reservation for alle deltagere
  • Bagage (selv stor kuffert, men ikke anbefalet) kan tages under rejsen (forlade på busopbevaring, på kahyt på krydstogtskibet)
  • Ikke kørestolsegnet
  • I nærheden af offentlig transport
  • De fleste rejsende kan deltage
  • Denne oplevelse kræver godt vejr. Hvis den aflyses pga. dårligt vejr, vil du blive tilbudt en anden dato eller fuld refusion
  • Maks. 30 rejsende kan deltage i denne tur/aktivitet
Rejseplan
Oversigt
Hele kortet
4 stop
Dag 1
Hanoi - Ha Long Bay
Dag 2
Ha Long Bay
+

4.5
8 anmeldelser
Fremragende
6
Meget godt
0
Gennemsnitligt
0
Dårlig
2
Frygtelig
0

Edgar g
1 bidrag
Wonderful Tour
jul. 2019 • Alene
Im Edgar from Mexico
This Tour was excellent,the transportation, the food Everything was perfect! The staff was very nice
Miss Trang the lady who sold me the tour was very nice, and she give me confidence about the agency , I stayed one night in halong so she call my contact there and help me To reach my hotel safely because i dont speak Vietnamese and for my return to hanoi she was in contact with the driver all the time...

Yes i recommend this agency 100%
Thanks to miss trang for the help!!
Skrevet d. 24. juli 2019
Denne anmeldelse er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke af TripAdvisor LLC.

Keyana W
1 bidrag
Ha Long Bay 3days-2nights
maj 2019 • Venner
Such an amazing tour of Ha Long Bay. The crew and tour guides were very kind and funny. Our stay was very comfortable and the cabins and boat very clean. The activities everyday were lots of fun and a great way to see many different things in Ha Long Bay. The food and drinks were also great! Would highly recommend this tour, we felt welcome and we’ll taken care of the entire time!
Skrevet d. 21. maj 2019
Denne anmeldelse er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke af TripAdvisor LLC.

Joshua92
1 bidrag
Ha Long Bay 2 nights with Camelia cruise
mar. 2019 • Par
We booked Ha Long bay for 3 days 2 nights and Lucy from this company recommended Camelia cruise. Everrthing run smothy from the begining to the end. They free upgraded for us to second floor cabin with private bacolny that made us really enjoy. We had lots of fun from the crew, specially first night. We wish we had chance to comeback and we definately choose Camelia cruise. Thanks Lucy and crossing tour!
Skrevet d. 10. maj 2019
Denne anmeldelse er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke af TripAdvisor LLC.

champons
Kyoto, Japan1 bidrag
HALONG BAY 3 DAYS 2 NIGHTS
maj 2019 • Alene
This is first time for me to come Halong bay.It`s so amaging place. View is good and there are many activities.
I recommend you to stay in there on boat as one night two days plan.Its so confortable to stay and you can experience allnight there.
I could make good memories there.
Skrevet d. 4. maj 2019
Denne anmeldelse er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke af TripAdvisor LLC.

Lis
3 bidrag
Highly recommended
apr. 2019 • Venner
We were very satisfied with this tour. Clean and well equipped room, pleasant, funny crew and gorgeous nature.
P.S. we had special food requirements which were always remembered and fulfilled without any complaints.
Skrevet d. 24. april 2019
Denne anmeldelse er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke af TripAdvisor LLC.

Kerri N
Adelaide, Australien6 bidrag
“Itinerary all wrong”
Positives:
- nice small boat (7 rooms so approx 14 people)
- very friendly staff, great bartender
- great food
- nice boat (Carmellia)
- what we did do was great. By far, day 2 was amazing (travelled by day Boat to small island and cycled around and drank rice wine vinegar) *however this was not on the itinerary.
- similar to other review. Would suggest 2 nights as 1 night would have been underwhelming spending less than 24 hours on the cruise due to travel between Hanoi to Halong Bay.
- Pearl farm was cool and amazing, bought a few things (however - once again not on the itinerary)

Negatives:
- similar to other review. Unfortunately we chose this tour based on the itinerary However it wasn’t even close to following. We actually enjoyed the tour and would have ranked it higher, however because we had expectations that were not met due to an inaccurate itinerary that was disappointing. We didn’t see Sung Sot Cave, Ti Top island, fishing village etc.. and sung sot and Ti Top we really wanted to see. When we asked he guide (who was nice and good English) they just said too many tourist no good. However this isn’t really good enough to not follow the itinerary
- WiFi ONLY available in main cabin (restaurant) - not in cabin or on top deck (which is annoying because you don’t want to enjoy halong bay by sitting in the enclosed restaurant area)
- No WiFi on bus, also quite annoying given its such a long journey
- sunset deck party was underwhelming (not many guests into it). Music was hella techno and kind of ruined the vibe halong bay. Would suggest more relaxing, chill or dance/hoppy music as opposed to dance techno!

Overall the tour was fine, staff were nice, food was good. However frustrating that we chose a tour based on the itinerary and this wasn’t followed AT ALL.
Skrevet d. 19. april 2019
Denne anmeldelse er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke af TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Kerri Nicholls, Daniel Parrella, Katherine Lane and Cameron Dean, My name is Lucy - the local travel advisor who take responsibility for your booking of Ha Long Bay tour on 14th April 2019. First of all, we would like to send you our most sincere appologize for not correct itinerary that you experienced. We had discussed seriously all your comments and we would love to clarify some information below: 1. Regarding to not correct itinerary: You are definately right that we mentioned to visit Surprising Cave and Titop Island on webiste. We know that it made you be interested and decide to book it but the real itinerary made you feel disappointed. The fact that, these day is our National day so all the local people and tourists come to Ha Long Bay, so Surprising Cave and Titop Island was really crowded. Please find some pictures that we attached to understand. We thought that you could not have good experience with this huge crowd so we had changed the itinerary for you to have chance to visit less touristy place. Before departure date, we had sent some message to inform you the changes as well as request your phone number via Viator but we had not received any reply from you. We even were required to arrange to pick you up at your hotel (That is outside meeting area) and we had to pay extra for that. We also had tried to call your hotel to inform you but we could not get in touch you. Our fault was not informing you and explaining new itinerary clearly before departure date so it could not reach your expectation. We really appologize to you for this. 2. Regarding to WIFI on cruise or bus: You maybe knew that the cruise was on the middle of Bay, so it was really difficult to have strong WIFI and network on cruise, so we only can try to set up the strongest WIFI at main cabin (restaurant). Also, we thought that we have never mentioned or ensured that we have WIFI on bus, please kindly check it. 3. Regarding to sunset deck party that was underwhelming: We hope you can understand that all the activities including sunset party was optional choice, so customers can choose to join or not. That was customers's personal right and we could not require them to join it. Myabe some of them were interested in taking photos, relaxing rather than drinking tea on sundeck. This problem was out of our control, please sympathize. Your trip also had lots of positives, so we really appreciate if you can consider your 2-star review on our website because it had greatly influenced to our business that we have spent nearly 10 years building. We sincerely apologize for the unhappy experiences you have had, but we hope you can forgive and accept our apologies. We had sent you some email, hopefuuly you can check it and response us. We are looking forward to hearing from you so we can solve this problem and make you feel better! Kind regards, Lucy and Crossing Vietnam Tour's Team
Skrevet d. 24. april 2019
Denne anmeldelse er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af en repræsentant for ledelsen og ikke af TripAdvisor LLC.

Maria J
Dubai, De Forenede Arabiske Emirater17 bidrag
Organised, great crew and boat (legend boat)
We did the 2 night's 3 days package on the a class legend boat with 14 cabins. We got picked up at hotel in Hanoi and dropped back. Food selection was great as there was vegetarian and vegans on the boat and all specially provided for. Facilities were great. There was an outdoor bar up top with happy hour every night. Daily activities were very well organised and with kayaking included at 2 locations it made the trip more enjoyable. All guides spoke English very well and we're super informative. We had luki as our guide and he was excellent!! I couldn't recommend this boat and service any more! I also highly suggest the 2 night 3 days option as day 2 was by far our favourite. We came back very relaxed.
Skrevet d. 22. februar 2019
Denne anmeldelse er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke af TripAdvisor LLC.

senseicuso
15 bidrag
Itinerary was completely wrong
feb. 2018
Halong Bay was beautiful, and the people were nice. The cruise ship was ok, nothing at all to write home about but I had no complaints about either, in fact, I would have given this cruise a high score if it wasn't for being felt we were lied to by the itinerary here.

We chose this tour as my girlfriend had already been to a pearl village and felt it was not worth it. I thought the Tai Chi in the morning would be nice, squid fishing sounded cool, and the itinerary was varied. However, this was not the case. There was no Tai Chi in the morning. While there was squid fishing this was not the season for squid fishing as the tour guide mentioned so we saw nothing, on the second day the boat emptied out the sewage on the side of the boat where the supposed squid fishing was causing the whole section to stink. We never went to the fishing village mentioned in the itinerary either. The cruise did not go by the itinerary at all, we ended up going to a pearl farm not once but twice, on top of this we had to pay over the cost as it was Tet holiday.

I emailed a complaint to the company, as I got this cruise due to the itinerary and ended up repeating a couple things (sadly the Pearl Village which is boring). If they were more honest and mentioned beforehand the extra cost for Tet, and stuck to the itinerary posted and post alternative things I would have given four stars easily.

PS the amazing cave which is the largest was large and crowded and felt too tourist and I would not recommend, however the other caves we went to were fantastic. One we got to explore on our own which is great for photos, and the other we had to crawl on our hands to get through one part and it actually felt like exploring a cave.
Skrevet d. 9. marts 2018
Denne anmeldelse er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke af TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear senseicuso, Thank you so much for your feedbacks. Can we please have your real name so that we can check the service and your booking? If you booked in our company, firstly, we're apologized for the not good experience you have been through. Please notice that the service in our Tet holiday is hard to control because our staff need to change shift to take care of the customer during Tet holiday. Tet is important in our country so it's unavoidable to have extra cost for Tet. We always did inform the customers immediately of this extra cost when we receive the booking. It would depend on each date of Tet holiday so we only can inform the customers once they book the tour. Maybe you didn't check the information right after booking. In our Tet holiday, maybe the date you join in the tour, the Taichi coach was on shift to be off. We notice that you mentioned to send us email complaining of this issue but we haven't receive any email complaining yet. So maybe there is a mistake here. Please send us email to our Crossing Vietnam Tour company at our email crossingvietnamtour@gmail.com so that we can find out the misunderstand and solution for this situation. We really look forward to hearing from you. Best regards, Tracy and Crossing Vietnam Tour team
Skrevet d. 18. marts 2018
Denne anmeldelse er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af en repræsentant for ledelsen og ikke af TripAdvisor LLC.
Om arrangøren

Tag det ikke kun fra os – her er, hvad folk har at sige om denne arrangør.

Fra: Crossing Vietnam Tour
SelineT5
SelineT5
00
Fantastisk tur
Har haft en intet mindre end fantastisk tur med guiden Vincent. Vi har besøgt steder, jeg aldrig ville kunne finde
Ofte stillede spørgsmål om 3-dages krydstogt på Ha Long Bay med kajakroning, svømning, madlavningsklasse, ...

Priser for 3-dages krydstogt på Ha Long Bay med kajakroning, svømning, madlavningsklasse, ... fra 1.727,33 kr.. Opdag og book 3-dages krydstogt på Ha Long Bay med kajakroning, svømning, madlavningsklasse, ... på Tripadvisor

3-dages krydstogt på Ha Long Bay med kajakroning, svømning, madlavningsklasse, ... udbydes af Crossing Vietnam Tour. Læs anmeldelser, opdag flere oplevelser, eller kontakt Crossing Vietnam Tour på Tripadvisor. Opdag og book 3-dages krydstogt på Ha Long Bay med kajakroning, svømning, madlavningsklasse, ... på TripAdvisor