Ture og billetter

Skjult Portugal med vinsmagning og ridning leveret af Portuguese For a Day

BLIVER HØJST SANDSYNLIGT UDSOLGT*

Skjult Portugal med vinsmagning og ridning

Skjult Portugal med vinsmagning og ridning
4.5
Book på forhånd
fra
732,96 kr.
pr. voksen
Book nu, og betal senere: Reservér din plads gratis med fleksibel booking.
Er du ikke sikker? Du kan afbestille denne booking op til 24 timer i forvejen og få fuld refusion.
Om
Tilbring en dag på landsbygden i Lissabon med de lokale. I denne fulddagstur på Lissabons landskab vil du krydse Vasco da Gama-broen, den længste bro i Europa og passere gennem marker af kurve træer, ris og solsikkeplantager. Du vil undgå de vigtigste turistattraktioner og tilbringe en dag med den sande portugisiske. Besøg en portugisisk vingård i Ribatejo regionen. Lær om vinfremstillingsindustrien i Portugal. Nyd en vinsmagning. Oplev en typisk frokost i en lille by, hvor lokalbefolkningen går om deres dage uden for byens travlhed. Afslut din dag i en privat ejendom, hvor du vil blive vært for en ægte dyrefarfamilie og have vores ridning. Ridning er egnet til første gang ryttere.
Godt at vide, inden du rejser
  • Varighed: 8 t.
  • Mobilbilletter accepteres
  • Øjeblikkelig bekræftelse
Afbestillingspolitik
  • Afbestil mindst 24 timer før startdatoen for oplevelsen for at få fuld refusion.
Tilgængelige sprog
Engelsk
Det kan du forvente
  • Start din tur med afhentning fra dit centrale Lissabon eller Cascais hotel, og nyd landskabet på de rullende vinmarker i Ribatejo vinregionen og stop ved en lokal vingård for en tur. Har mulighed for at prøve en række fine portugisiske vine og lære om vinfremstillingsprocessen. Derefter skal du besøge en lille portugisisk by, hvor du smutter ind i en typisk portugisisk frokost (egen regning). Efter frokost går du til en familieejendom og tager en guidet tur, inden du går op for en ridetur rundt om ejendommen. Der er ingen grund til at bekymre dig, hvis du ikke har kørt før - der gives fuld instruktion, og der er veluddannede heste egnet til komplette begyndere.  Når du har returneret sikkert til stalde, bliver du kørt tilbage til Lissabon, hvor din tur slutter med drop-off på dit hotel.
Godt at vide, inden du rejser
  • Varighed: 8 t.
  • Mobilbilletter accepteres
  • Øjeblikkelig bekræftelse
Tilgængelige sprog
Engelsk
Afbestillingspolitik
  • Afbestil mindst 24 timer før startdatoen for oplevelsen for at få fuld refusion.
Det kan du forvente
  • Start din tur med afhentning fra dit centrale Lissabon eller Cascais hotel, og nyd landskabet på de rullende vinmarker i Ribatejo vinregionen og stop ved en lokal vingård for en tur. Har mulighed for at prøve en række fine portugisiske vine og lære om vinfremstillingsprocessen. Derefter skal du besøge en lille portugisisk by, hvor du smutter ind i en typisk portugisisk frokost (egen regning). Efter frokost går du til en familieejendom og tager en guidet tur, inden du går op for en ridetur rundt om ejendommen. Der er ingen grund til at bekymre dig, hvis du ikke har kørt før - der gives fuld instruktion, og der er veluddannede heste egnet til komplette begyndere.  Når du har returneret sikkert til stalde, bliver du kørt tilbage til Lissabon, hvor din tur slutter med drop-off på dit hotel.
Brug for hjælp til at booke?
Ring til nummeret nedenfor, og brug produktkoden: 33844P2
Ring på +45 78768456
Vigtige oplysninger
Inkluderet
  • Hotel afhentning og drop-off
  • Informativ driver / vejledning
  • Vinsmagning
  • Ridning
  • Bottled water
  • Transport med luftkonditionerede køretøjer
  • Gratis WiFi
  • Entré – Samora Correia
  • Entré – Vila Franca de Xira
Ikke inkluderet
  • Frokost
Varighed
8 time(r)
Oplysninger om afrejse
  • Praça da Figueira, 1100-241 Lisboa, Portugal Mød os venligst på pladsen "Praça da Figueira" foran statuen.
Yderligere oplysninger
  • Du modtager en bekræftelse på bookingtidspunktet
  • Barnesats gælder kun, når du deler med 2 betalende voksne
  • Børn skal ledsages af en voksen
  • Ikke kørestolsegnet
  • Tilgængelig for klapvogne
  • Servicedyr tilladt
  • I nærheden af offentlig transport
  • Babystole til rådighed
  • Anbefales ikke til rejsende med rygproblemer
  • Anbefales ikke til gravide rejsende
  • Rejsende skal være i moderat god fysisk form
  • Vægtgrænsen er 90/95 kg
  • Maks. 8 rejsende kan deltage i denne tur/aktivitet
Inkluderet
  • Hotel afhentning og drop-off
  • Informativ driver / vejledning
  • Vinsmagning
  • Ridning
  • Bottled water
  • Transport med luftkonditionerede køretøjer
  • Gratis WiFi
  • Entré – Samora Correia
  • Entré – Vila Franca de Xira
Ikke inkluderet
  • Frokost
Oplysninger om afrejse
  • Praça da Figueira, 1100-241 Lisboa, Portugal Mød os venligst på pladsen "Praça da Figueira" foran statuen.
Varighed
8 time(r)
Oplysninger om returrejse
  • Slutter ved afgangsstedet
Yderligere oplysninger
  • Du modtager en bekræftelse på bookingtidspunktet
  • Barnesats gælder kun, når du deler med 2 betalende voksne
  • Børn skal ledsages af en voksen
  • Ikke kørestolsegnet
  • Tilgængelig for klapvogne
  • Servicedyr tilladt
  • I nærheden af offentlig transport
  • Babystole til rådighed
  • Anbefales ikke til rejsende med rygproblemer
  • Anbefales ikke til gravide rejsende
  • Rejsende skal være i moderat god fysisk form
  • Vægtgrænsen er 90/95 kg
  • Maks. 8 rejsende kan deltage i denne tur/aktivitet
Rejs sikkert under COVID-19-krisen
Hvad du kan forvente under dit besøg
  • Regelmæssig kontrol af kropstemperatur for medarbejdere
  • Regelmæssig desinficering af områder med meget trafik
  • Kontrol af deltagernes kropstemperatur ved ankomst
Hvad du kan forvente under dit besøg
  • Regelmæssig kontrol af kropstemperatur for medarbejdere
  • Regelmæssig desinficering af områder med meget trafik
  • Kontrol af deltagernes kropstemperatur ved ankomst
  • Personalet påbudt hyppig håndvask
  • Hånddesinficeringsmiddel til rådighed for rejsende og personale
  • Transportfartøjer desinficeret regelmæssigt
  • Guider påbudt at bære ansigtsmasker på offentlige områder
  • Løn under sygdom til medarbejdere med symptomer
  • Udstyr desinficeret mellem hver brug
  • Rejsende påbudt at bære ansigtsmasker på offentlige områder
  • Social afstand håndhævet på hele turen
  • Ansigtsmasker stillet til rådighed for de rejsende
Rejseplan
  • Du starter ved
    Praça da Figueira
    Praça da Figueira, 1100-241 Lisboa, Portugal
    Mød os venligst på pladsen "Praça da Figueira" foran statuen.
    Se adresse og oplysninger
  • 1
    Portuguese For a Day
    Stop: 8 timer
    Se oplysninger
    Passerer forbi
    Vasco da Gama Bridge
  • 2
    Companhia das Lezírias
    Stop: 60 minutter - Entré er inkluderet
    Se oplysninger
  • 3
    Vila Franca de Xira
    Stop: 60 minutter
    Se oplysninger
  • 4
    Quinta da Boa Vista
    Stop: 2 timer - Entré er inkluderet
    Se oplysninger
  • Du vender tilbage til startstedet
+

4.5
11 anmeldelser
Fremragende
9
Meget godt
1
Gennemsnitligt
0
Dårlig
1
Frygtelig
0

Kathy C
1 bidrag
Nice but not worth the price/time
We were so excited for this tour and were disappointed. The best part of the entire day was our guide João. He was very personable and took us to a great authentic restaurant for lunch (own expense). The wine tasting was a lot of history of the land acquisition ending with 2 samples only. One red, one white. The guide at the winery was difficult to understand and struggled with English words. The big let down was the "horseback riding". Which was nothing more than being mounted atop a horse and led down a path through their property whilst they walked along side holding horses reins. We felt like kids on a pony ride at a fair. They were most excited to give us an hour long tour of the" farm" to gaze at their many animals. Many of them not well kept with less than favourable conditions. The best part of this portion was the scenery! A few nice pictures of the countryside are not worth the $ paid for this excursion. Most disappointing that we didn't get to actually ride and enjoy these beautiful creatures. No riding experience is necessary as you don't ride, just led around a path and driveway by the owners walking the horses. This farm does school tours and camps for kids. If you're travelling with young children this tour may be exciting for them but again a lot of $ for what you don't get.
Skrevet d. 23. november 2019
Denne anmeldelse er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke af TripAdvisor LLC.
PortugueseForADay
Hello Kathy, Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review. We are so sad to see that your first review ever on Tripadvisor was with us and are very disappointed that you didn't enjoy your day in the countryside. This is not a tour that goes to touristic places; we try, as much as possible, to show the true side of the Portuguese, going to areas out of the city and meeting and engaging with real locals. Your guide at the winery is qualified in Wine Tourism and she speaks several languages, she explains everything about the history but also about the wine making process and the best way to taste and enjoy the wine. If you had any questions during the wine tasting and the visit in the vineyards you could have asked because she's always an enthusiastic guide and she is extremely knowledgeable. We are sorry you thought that you would be riding the horse yourself through fields, but the description of the tour states that this tour is best for first time riders and that everyone is accompanied with a guide during the ride. We cannot risk the horses getting hurt, or someone getting hurt because they pulled the rein wrongly. This is determined by the estate because not everyone is a professional rider and we don't know the behavior of the horses in certain conditions. We even informed you about the weight limit and that some guests in your group couldn't participate, but in the end everyone in your party was able to ride the horses. We and the property owners take our guests' safety and the animals' safety very seriously. All the animals in the property are well kept! If they were not, the property would not be open to the public and we would not take our guests there. There are legal standards to have a place like that open, to have animals, visitors and if they were not well kept the authorities would not allow it! You probably remember in the visit hearing about all the animals they rescue and the ones that get treatment there. Once again, we thank you for your feedback and we apologize if this tour didn't meet your expectations, we will look for ways to improve, always with safety in consideration. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your cruise ship ride and that you come back soon to spend some more time in Portugal. With best regards, Filipa
Skrevet d. 23. november 2019
Denne anmeldelse er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af en repræsentant for ledelsen og ikke af TripAdvisor LLC.

Saskia F
1 bidrag
We loved the winetasting, the little village for lunch and the exotic animals
nov. 2019
We booked this trip and feel a bit misguided as the 'horseback riding' in the title made us expect more than it was. The winetasting was sublime: the explanation about everything, the wine, the estate, beautiful. The lunch in Vila Franca was unexpected fun. The guide had forgotten to make a reservation. We ended up in the little harbor where we ate at a small restaurant. It was delicious, home-made and very cheap. At the place of the horses we were impressed by the owner, how much she cares about the animals, and the number and variety of animals she has. It was lovely. However the horseback riding itself was not really impressive. the horses were guided and it was no longer than 10 minutes on a simple road, back and forth. We recommend that 'horseback riding' is taken out of the tittle. There are many animals, she knows everything about them, it was great there. We had a very good day.
Skrevet d. 17. november 2019
Denne anmeldelse er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke af TripAdvisor LLC.
PortugueseForADay
Hello Saskia, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your day with us. We are so happy you had a good day seeing and learning about the Portuguese wine, culture and lifestyle. Vila Franca de Xira has amazing restaurants and tascas, real authentic food and not expensive at all, but we don't reserve tables at restaurants to our guests during shared tours. Instead, we prefer to recommend different places, this way our guests don't feel pressured to eat at a certain place. Regarding the horseback riding, it is mentioned in your voucher and tour description that the ride is always accompanied with a professional rider and it is best for first time riders (safety is our priority). We hope to see you again very soon. Warm regards, Filipa
Skrevet d. 23. november 2019
Denne anmeldelse er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af en repræsentant for ledelsen og ikke af TripAdvisor LLC.

caitlinnmay
London, UK8 bidrag
Fantastic day out
nov. 2019 • Par
We had a great time and couldn’t recommend it enough. Everyone we met was incredibly hospitable and welcoming, and super knowledgeable. Filipa was a brilliant host and taught us so much about the area and it’s history. Great value compared to other tours.
Skrevet d. 16. november 2019
Denne anmeldelse er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke af TripAdvisor LLC.

Alana B
2 bidrag
Great experience and tour guide!!
nov. 2019 • Par
I booked this trip as a late birthday present for my boyfriend as a little surprise adventure while in Lisbon for 5 days. We were picked up very close to our Airbnb and were grouped with three other couples from Canada who helped keep the surprise all day! Everyone we met on our trip really made our experience, so if you want to meet other travelers, I recommend! We had Joao (John) for our tour guide and he was very friendly and willing to teach us all about Portuguese culture. Elena was our sommelier who was also friendly and excited to teach us about the vineyard and its products! The owners of the horse riding place were so kind and patient with our little riding experience which made us feel more comfortable on the horse. However, the horse riding wasn’t as exciting as we thought since there were guides walking with the horses as we rode and it was only a 5-10 minute walk down to the end of the road and back.
Overall, I definitely recommend this experience for anyone who is looking for an introduction to Portugal and Portuguese culture!
Skrevet d. 9. november 2019
Denne anmeldelse er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke af TripAdvisor LLC.

Mike
3 bidrag
Fun Day in Rural Portugal
jul. 2019 • Par
We had a great day with Joao! Prompt and friendly pick-up, very knowledgeable and great tours at the winery and farm. Perfect even for those with only some interest in wine and/or limited experience with horses. Highly recommended!
Skrevet d. 13. juli 2019
Denne anmeldelse er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke af TripAdvisor LLC.

Andy V
Helsinki, Finland2 bidrag
Pleasant experience
jul. 2019
Me & my fiancé happened to be the only participants so it was a like a private VIP tour. Our guide was very nice and could tell us a lot about the history of Portugal and some tips and trivia about it nowadays.
The vineyard had an expert give us a tasting session not only with some wines but also their olive oil; the oil was my favourite (I'm a beer drinker anyway). We also got to see their wine being bottled which was neat and apparently is quite uncommon.
The farm had a very enthusiastic owner and a surprisingly large variety of animals which I won't spoil here; definitely some you wouldn't expect. Go see it for yourself. Also this was my first horseback ride ever and I was a bit nervous but it went very smoothly.
Overall, definitely a worthwhile experience. It cost us 80 euros per person and I think that's a steal; back where I live a similar thing would cost at least twice as much.
Skrevet d. 13. juli 2019
Denne anmeldelse er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke af TripAdvisor LLC.
Hey Andy, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this detailed opinion! We are so happy that you had good time during the Hidden Portugal Tour! Such an amazing feeling to be part of your day with you guys and to have your first horseback riding during this tour! Thank you for trusting us! Hope to see you again soon, next time one hour horseback riding at the beach :)
Skrevet d. 16. juli 2019
Denne anmeldelse er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af en repræsentant for ledelsen og ikke af TripAdvisor LLC.

Elizabeth Caulder
Myrtle Grove, NC1 bidrag
Absolutely Amazing Tours and Owners!!!
This is the tour company if you want to have the total package experience of the most beautiful and friendly country we that most of them leave never knowing the true beauty of the area and locals.

This is the tour company for you, if you want to fully experience the most beautiful and friendly country we have ever visited. We proceeded to take two additional day trips with Portuguse for a Day Tours after our first tour we had booked through Trip Advisor. Their name really says it all. We walked away after each trip so overwhelmed with the entire experience. Not only did we see the tourist must sees, Andre made our days an experience ones that we will never forget. His love and passion for his home is visible from the start. Thank you Andre and Filipa for having the courage to start your own business and share your love for your culture and country.
Skrevet d. 23. maj 2019
Denne anmeldelse er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke af TripAdvisor LLC.

Jack
1 bidrag
Very well worth it!
apr. 2019 • Par
Our guide Andre was extremely helpful, kind and very educated on many topics of Portugal regarding it’s history, wine, corks, cintra, geography, you name it. We had a blast, was definitely worth the time and money. We learned a lot about the many ways the wines are made and how also many other variety of products are produced on the same land. We had a red and white wine to taste, as well as some olive oil with bread. The quality of the wine and olive oil was super amazing. We were then driven to a small local town nearby and had a very tasty lunch. Afterwards, we were off to horseback riding on a nice farm with lots of friendly animals and greeted by warm welcoming farm owners. We were given a tour of the stables and we were driven back to our Airbnb where we were also picked up. We highly recommend this tour, it is an excellent way to see different parts of lisbon not many tourists visit.
Skrevet d. 21. april 2019
Denne anmeldelse er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke af TripAdvisor LLC.

Victoria C
London, UK24 bidrag
Fantastic day!
We went on this tour on our first full day in Lisbon and it was absolutely the best thing we did the whole holiday! We learned so much from our tour guide who was so knowledgeable and passionate about the area. The wine tasting and falcon visit were very interesting and the restaurant we were recommended for lunch was utterly delicious, reasonably priced and we were the only tourists. The horse riding was incredible, the ranch is home to not only horses but a number of other beautiful animals. I cannot recommend this tour enough, it's a fantastic way to see parts of Lisbon that are off the beaten track.
Skrevet d. 21. juli 2018
Denne anmeldelse er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke af TripAdvisor LLC.

rosiedodgson1
Edinburgh, UK1 bidrag
A superb and varied day.
feb. 2018 • Venner
Our tour guide, Filipa was absolutely superb - a charming and very helpful, informative guide. She picked us up on time from our hotel and drove us to a vineyard for wine tasting and a very interesting tour by a vineyard guide. We then when to a local town where we had a demonstration of falconry followed by lunch in a local restaurant. After that we went to stables where we had a short horse ride and tour of the menagerie of wild and domestic animals which were kept by the animal-loving stable owners who were very warm and welcoming. Filipa drove us back to our hotel by a slightly different route so we had more chance of seeing the countryside outside of Lisbon. It was definitely one of the best parts of our 5 day trip to Lisbon and I would highly recommend it.
Skrevet d. 25. februar 2018
Denne anmeldelse er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke af TripAdvisor LLC.
Obrigada Rosie! I'm happy you had a good day. See you in Edinburgh :)
Skrevet d. 26. februar 2018
Denne anmeldelse er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af en repræsentant for ledelsen og ikke af TripAdvisor LLC.

Viser resultaterne 1-10 af 11
*Bliver hurtigt udsolgt: Baseret på Viators bookingdata og oplysninger fra udbyderen i løbet af de seneste 30 dage ser det ud til, at denne oplevelse sandsynligvis hurtigt vil blive udsolgt på Viator, et Tripadvisor-selskab.
Ofte stillede spørgsmål om Skjult Portugal med vinsmagning og ridning


Priser for Skjult Portugal med vinsmagning og ridning fra 727,61 kr.. Opdag og book Skjult Portugal med vinsmagning og ridning på Tripadvisor

Skjult Portugal med vinsmagning og ridning udbydes af Portuguese For a Day. Læs anmeldelser, opdag flere oplevelser, eller kontakt Portuguese For a Day på Tripadvisor. Opdag og book Skjult Portugal med vinsmagning og ridning på TripAdvisor