Ture og billetter
Cologne K like som en lokal: Tilpasset Privat Tour
4.5

Cologne K like som en lokal: Tilpasset Privat Tour

Af Lokafy
Anbefalet af 91 % af rejsende
Dette tal er baseret på procentdelen af alle Tripadvisor-anmeldelser af dette produkt, der har en boblevurdering på 4 eller derover
fra
365,95 kr.
pr. voksen (prisen varierer efter gruppestørrelse)
fra
365,95 kr.
pr. voksen (prisen varierer efter gruppestørrelse)

Garanti for laveste prisBook nu og betal senereGratis afbestilling

Fra 0-99 år
Varighed: 2-6 timer
Starttidspunkt: Tjek tilgængelighed
Mobilbillet
Engelsk


  • Lokal guide "Lokafyer"
  • Tilpasset privat vandretur
Dette er ikke inkluderet
  • Personlige udgifter
  • Tips og drikkepenge (valgfrit)
  • Valgfri aktivitetsomkostninger
  • Mad og drikke
  • Transport til / fra attraktioner (Det er en tur, biltransport er ikke inkluderet)


Oplysninger om afrejse
  • Willi-Ostermann-Brunnen, Köln-Altstadt-Nord, 50667 Cologne, Germany Rejsende kan anmode om at tage turen fra et centralt beliggende hotel. Hvis dit hotel er uden for byens centrum, vælger vi et bekvemt mødested i byens centrum. Turen kan ende på et andet sted fra afgangsstedet, medmindre det ønskes forud for rejsen.
Oplysninger om returrejse
  • Cologne, Germany Touren kan ende på et andet sted fra afgangsstedet, medmindre det ønskes forud for rejsen.

  • Ikke kørestolsegnet
  • Servicedyr tilladt
  • I nærheden af offentlig transport
Hvis du har spørgsmål vedrørende tilgængelighed, vil vi meget gerne hjælpe. Du skal bare ringe til nummeret nedenfor og bruge produktkoden: 86919P20

  • Du modtager en bekræftelse på bookingtidspunktet
  • Lokafy ture giver et overblik over byen med praktisk information ud fra et lokals perspektiv, ikke detaljerede historiske fakta
  • Hvis rejsende ønsker at medtage et besøg i en attraktion, skal de dække udgifterne til indgangen for sig selv og også Lokafyer (lokal guide)
  • Ture er helt personlige, bedes du give starttidspunkt, mødested og information om dig, så vi kan arrangere turen
  • Dette er en vandretur. Vi anbefaler at bruge behagelige sko
  • Fungerer under alle vejrforhold, bedes du klæde dig passende
  • Børn under 3 år er gratis
  • Børn skal ledsages af en voksen
  • De fleste rejsende kan deltage
  • Dette er en privat tur/aktivitet. Kun din gruppe vil deltage

  • Afbestil mindst 24 timer før startdatoen for oplevelsen for at få fuld refusion.

Hvad du kan forvente under dit besøg
  • Rejsende påbudt at bære ansigtsmasker på offentlige områder
  • Social afstand håndhævet på hele turen
  • Guider påbudt at bære ansigtsmasker på offentlige områder
  • Sikkerhedsforanstaltningerne angives af ejendommen selv, og deres nøjagtighed kontrolleres ikke af Tripadvisor.

Hvilke seværdigheder besøger jeg med Cologne K like som en lokal: Tilpasset Privat Tour?
Hvad koster Cologne K like som en lokal: Tilpasset Privat Tour?
Priser for Cologne K like som en lokal: Tilpasset Privat Tour fra 360,95 kr.. Opdag og book Cologne K like som en lokal: Tilpasset Privat Tour på Tripadvisor
Hvilken virksomhed udbyder Cologne K like som en lokal: Tilpasset Privat Tour?
Cologne K like som en lokal: Tilpasset Privat Tour udbydes af Lokafy. Læs anmeldelser, opdag flere oplevelser, eller kontakt Lokafy på Tripadvisor. Opdag og book Cologne K like som en lokal: Tilpasset Privat Tour på TripAdvisor
Hvor meget tid bør jeg afsætte til Cologne K like som en lokal: Tilpasset Privat Tour?

Hvis du har spørgsmål til denne rundtur eller har brug for hjælp til at foretage din booking, vil vi meget gerne hjælpe. Du skal bare ringe til nummeret nedenfor og bruge produktkoden: 86919P20

Rejseplan
  • Du starter ved
    Willi-Ostermann-Brunnen
    Köln-Altstadt-Nord, 50667 Cologne, Germany
    Rejsende kan anmode om at tage turen fra et centralt beliggende hotel. Hvis dit hotel er uden for byens centrum, vælger vi et bekvemt mødested i byens centrum. Turen kan ende på et andet sted fra afgangsstedet, medmindre det ønskes forud for rejsen.
    Se adresse og oplysninger
  • Passerer forbi
    Willi Ostermann Monument
  • Det slutter ved
    Cologne
    Cologne, Germany
    Touren kan ende på et andet sted fra afgangsstedet, medmindre det ønskes forud for rejsen.
    Se adresse og oplysninger
+
Indtægter påvirker de oplevelser, der er fremhævede på denne side, få flere oplysninger.

Vi udfører kontrol på anmeldelser
Tripadvisors tilgang til anmeldelser
Alle Tripadvisor-anmeldelser går igennem et automatisk sporingssystem, før de bliver offentliggjort, for at indsamle oplysninger med henblik på at besvare følgende spørgsmål: hvordan, hvad, hvor og hvornår. Hvis systemet registrerer noget, der potentielt er i modstrid med vores retningslinjer for fællesskabet, offentliggøres anmeldelsen ikke.
Når systemet registrerer et problem, kan en anmeldelse automatisk afvises, sendes til validering hos anmelderen eller manuelt gennemgås af vores team af indholdsspecialister, der arbejder døgnet rundt for at opretholde kvaliteten af anmeldelserne på vores website.
Vores team kontrollerer alle anmeldelser på vores website, som vores fællesskab mener ikke opfylder vores retningslinjer for fællesskabet.
Få mere at vide om vores anmeldelsespolitik.
4.5
12 anmeldelser
Fremragende
10
Meget godt
1
Gennemsnitligt
0
Dårlig
1
Frygtelig
0

Chefbanker25
Toronto, Canada5 bidrag
okt. 2022
We were a group of 5 adults of differing ages and we had Dirk for our tour. For the older ones in our group, he even made sure to point out large dips in the walkway! I can not say enough great things about him, his knowledge and his tour!
His knowledge of the city made this tour incredible. He knew so many hidden gems and had great stories of different events that had taken place in various locations. He walked us through the Cathedral and pointed out so many significant and little yet important details that were very interesting. He also toured us through St. Maria im Kapitol which is such a hidden gem! And his knowledge of this church was fascinating.
He also provided us with some excellent restaurants and bars to get some great local beers.
He answered all of our questions and even got back to us on a couple of questions we had for him within an hour of our tour ending. And the questions we had were about details of a church located in Turkey. So nothing that we would have expected him to know and something we could have looked up but he took the time to find the answer for us.
We would definitely use Dirk again and would recommend him to anyone else that is looking for great tour of Cologne.
Thank you Dirk!
Skrevet d. 10. oktober 2022
Denne anmeldelse er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke af Tripadvisor LLC. Vi udfører kontrol på anmeldelser.
lokafytravel
Hello, Thank you for the amazing review! I am overjoyed to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with our lokafyer, Dirk in Cologne. Our mission at Lokafy is to help travelers connect with locals, creating an unforgettable memory and a lasting experience just like having a friend, and it is delightful to hear you experienced that. Dirk will be delighted to hear you recommend the experience so highly. Your review is greatly appreciated by the entire Lokafy team. We are active in more than 300+ cities around the world and Our global community of Lokafyers speaks many languages, so please get in touch with us next time you travel - we look forward to organizing your next adventure! Safe Travels! Regards, Marnelly Lokafy.com
Skrevet d. 15. november 2022
Dette svar er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af en ledelsesrepræsentant og ikke holdningen hos Tripadvisor LLC.

Christine M
Cedar Park, Texas5 bidrag
jun. 2022
Dirk was an amazing guide through the streets of Cologne! We learned so much and he gave us great recommendations of other things to do and see based on our interests. I HIGHLY recommend it!
Skrevet d. 9. juni 2022
Denne anmeldelse er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke af Tripadvisor LLC. Vi udfører kontrol på anmeldelser.
Navigate786556
Hello Cedar, Thank you for the amazing review! I am overjoyed to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with Dirk in Cologne. Our mission at Lokafy is to help travelers connect with locals, creating an unforgettable memory and a lasting experience just like having a friend, and it is delightful to hear you experienced that. Dirk will be delighted to hear you recommend the experience so highly. Your review is greatly appreciated by the entire Lokafy team. We are active in more than 300+ cities around the world and Our global community of Lokafyers speaks many languages, so please get in touch with us next time you travel - we look forward to organizing your next adventure! Safe Travels! Regards, Marnelly Lokafy Team
Skrevet d. 11. juni 2022
Dette svar er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af en ledelsesrepræsentant og ikke holdningen hos Tripadvisor LLC.

Anderson Pustam
London, UK2 bidrag
We are Londoner and experienced travellers. Tourguide was very friendly. But i think there were communication misunderstanding. We asked to do food tour. To taste cologne local food. The person did walk us to the places and tell us about trying here. But no tasting lol. We were sooooo hungry we had to go to grocery and buy food. Lol..we were laughing as after 2 hrs of walking around..we were tired and HANGRY
Skrevet d. 14. april 2022
Denne anmeldelse er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke af Tripadvisor LLC. Vi udfører kontrol på anmeldelser.
lokafytravel
Hello, Thank you for sharing your honest feedback about our tour. As for misunderstanding of being a food tour, we indicate our tour concept quite clear in both the booking receipt and tour confirmation email which we sent to you before the tour. We do our very best to ensure that our travelers understand the unique concept behind Lokafy tours and assume that travelers choose our services accordingly. Should you decide to take another tour in the future, Lokafy offers tours in more than 300+ cities worldwide. Furthermore, Lokafyers speak more than 30 languages, so our global community looks forward to assisting you next time you visit. Safe Travels. Regards, Marnelly Lokafy.com
Skrevet d. 4. juli 2022
Dette svar er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af en ledelsesrepræsentant og ikke holdningen hos Tripadvisor LLC.

Paul M
Liverpool, UK3 bidrag
feb. 2020
What a fabulous experience this was with Dirk - 2 hours + of the sites around Cologne. Dirk is so friendly and knowledgeable about the city the 2 hours just flew by.

This tour is highly recommended - I went around with Dirk on my own but this would also be ideal for couples or small groups.

A great experience - Thanks Dirk.
Skrevet d. 3. marts 2020
Denne anmeldelse er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke af Tripadvisor LLC. Vi udfører kontrol på anmeldelser.
Navigate786556
Hello, Hope you are well. We apologize for the delay in responding to your review. We do not get automatic notifications for reviews on Trip Advisor. We appreciate you sharing this wonderful review with us here. We're so glad to hear you had a wonderful experience with our Lokafyer Dirk. The aim behind Lokafy is to connect travelers with locals for an authentic experience where they can not only know the city from their perspective but can also connect on a personal level. Just like having a friend showing you around the city. Although our Lokafyers are not professional tour guides, some of them are passionate about history.The uniqueness of our tours is that you can customize the itinerary according to your preference and schedule. It's great that our Lokafyer was able to show you different places in the city and it also made your stay in the city memorable. We appreciate you recommending our tours highly. Lokafy tours are offered in more than 300+ cities around the world and Our global community of Lokafyers speaks many languages, so please get in touch with us next time you travel - we look forward to organizing your next adventure! Safe travels, Regards, Vinita Lokafy.com
Skrevet d. 16. februar 2022
Dette svar er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af en ledelsesrepræsentant og ikke holdningen hos Tripadvisor LLC.

Sarah Elizabeth
Nokesville, VA11 bidrag
jan. 2020 • Par
I knew as soon as Timm suggested an easier meetup point and a more convenient time (because we were only stopping for a train (ICE layover) that he would be a wonderful guide... and he didn’t disappoint! Cologne is little compared to other cities, but it is truly a beautiful place, however without the tour we would have missed out on so much!

We booked a 3 hour tour and specifically requested it to be focused on the Cologne Cathedral. Timm took us through the cathedral (and tomb under the cathedral) and gave us lots of interesting history, he then took us to a rooftop viewing building across the bridge to see the church and entire city.... so lovely! It was a beautiful sunny day after a series of dark days so we felt so lucky! Add in that the city was preparing for “Carnival” and we had so much local entertainment.

We truly knew nothing when we stopped over however by the time we left we had a good understanding of the city and it’s history and beauty. Highly recommend.
Check out our photos, Timm is a great photographer and took us to the best locations. I made sure to snap a few of him as well! He is the young guy in the blue jacket! Thanks Timm!
Skrevet d. 31. januar 2020
Denne anmeldelse er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke af Tripadvisor LLC. Vi udfører kontrol på anmeldelser.
Navigate786556
Hello Sarah, Hope you are well. We apologize for the delay in responding to your review. We do not get automatic notifications for reviews on Trip Advisor. We appreciate you sharing this wonderful review with us here. We're so glad to hear you had a wonderful experience with our Lokafyer Timm. He was really happy to read your review and shared the feeling was mutual after meeting you both. The aim behind Lokafy is to connect travelers with locals for an authentic experience where they can not only know the city from their perspective but can also connect on a personal level. Just like having a friend showing you around the city. Although our Lokafyers are not professional tour guides, some of them are passionate about history.The uniqueness of our tours is that you can customize the itinerary according to your preference and schedule. It's great that our Lokafyer was able to show you different places in the city and it also made your stay in the city memorable. We appreciate you recommending our tours highly. We would also love to see your photos from the tour. Unfortunately they are not visible here. If possible, could you please send them at info@lokafy.com ? Lokafy tours are offered in more than 300+ cities around the world and Our global community of Lokafyers speaks many languages, so please get in touch with us next time you travel - we look forward to organizing your next adventure! Safe travels, Regards, Vinita Lokafy.com
Skrevet d. 16. februar 2022
Dette svar er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af en ledelsesrepræsentant og ikke holdningen hos Tripadvisor LLC.

sungirl57_11
Oak Park, Californien17 bidrag
jan. 2020
I feel so fortunate to have spent the day exploring and learning about the city of Cologne with Dirk as my guide. He inquired about my interests beforehand and then planned the perfect tour to explore all of the intricacies that I would never have found on my own. He is extremely knowledgable about the Roman and French history, the culture, the architecture, the religion, the politics, and all of the stories that make this incredible city come alive. I now have new eyes to see how much there is to explore in Cologne. I enjoyed my time with Dirk very much and would give him my highest recommendation.
Skrevet d. 29. januar 2020
Denne anmeldelse er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke af Tripadvisor LLC. Vi udfører kontrol på anmeldelser.
Navigate786556
Hello Julie, Hope you are well. We apologize for the delay in responding to your review. We do not get automatic notifications for reviews on Trip Advisor. We appreciate you sharing this wonderful review with us here. We're so glad to hear you had a wonderful experience with our Lokafyer Dirk. He is indeed really passionate about history. The aim behind Lokafy is to connect travelers with locals for an authentic experience where they can not only know the city from their perspective but can also connect on a personal level. Just like having a friend showing you around the city. Although our Lokafyers are not professional tour guides, some of them are passionate about history.The uniqueness of our tours is that you can customize the itinerary according to your preference and schedule. It's great that our Lokafyer was able to show you different places in the city and it also made your stay in the city memorable. We appreciate you recommending our tours highly. Lokafy tours are offered in more than 300+ cities around the world and Our global community of Lokafyers speaks many languages, so please get in touch with us next time you travel - we look forward to organizing your next adventure! Safe travels, Regards, Vinita Lokafy.com
Skrevet d. 16. februar 2022
Dette svar er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af en ledelsesrepræsentant og ikke holdningen hos Tripadvisor LLC.

Silvester F
Steinerberg, Schweiz41 bidrag
jan. 2020 • Par
Dirk, unser City Tourguide bot uns einen einmaligen und ausgezeichneten Einblick in die Geschichte und Sehenswürdigkeiten von Köln. Seine Leidenschaft und Begeisterung für seine Tätigkeit war zu jedem Zeitpunkt fühl- und hörbar. Begleitet von seiner sprachlichen Gewandtheit, seinem Humor und seinem schier endlosen Wissen über diese Stadt, dessen Geschichte und die historischen Zusammenhänge, hat uns dieses Erlebnis unseren Aufenthalt bereichert und einen bleibenden und schönen Eindruck hinterlassen.
Wir können diese Führung jung und alt nur ans Herz legen und danken an dieser Stelle nochmals für den Enthusiasmus, den Dirk in seine Arbeit legt.
Skrevet d. 18. januar 2020
Denne anmeldelse er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke af Tripadvisor LLC. Vi udfører kontrol på anmeldelser.
Navigate786556
Hallo Silvester, ich hoffe, es geht Ihnen gut. Wir entschuldigen uns für die Verzögerung bei der Beantwortung Ihrer Bewertung. Wir erhalten keine automatischen Benachrichtigungen für Bewertungen auf Trip Advisor. Wir wissen es zu schätzen, dass Sie diese wunderbare Bewertung hier mit uns teilen. Es freut uns zu hören, dass Sie ein wunderbares Erlebnis mit unserem Lokafyer Dirk hatten. Das Ziel von Lokafy ist es, Reisende mit Einheimischen zusammenzubringen, um ihnen ein authentisches Erlebnis zu bieten, bei dem sie nicht nur die Stadt aus ihrer Perspektive kennenlernen, sondern auch auf einer persönlichen Ebene in Kontakt treten können. So als hätte man einen Freund, der einem die Stadt zeigt. Obwohl unsere Lokafyers keine professionellen Reiseleiter sind, sind einige von ihnen leidenschaftliche Geschichtsinteressierte, und das Einzigartige an unseren Touren ist, dass Sie die Reiseroute nach Ihren Wünschen und Ihrem Zeitplan gestalten können. Es ist toll, dass unser Lokafyer Ihnen verschiedene Orte in der Stadt zeigen konnte und Ihren Aufenthalt in der Stadt unvergesslich gemacht hat. Wir schätzen es sehr, dass Sie unsere Touren weiterempfehlen. Lokafy Touren werden in mehr als 300+ Städten auf der ganzen Welt angeboten und unsere globale Gemeinschaft von Lokafyers spricht viele Sprachen, also kontaktieren Sie uns bitte bei Ihrer nächsten Reise - wir freuen uns darauf, Ihr nächstes Abenteuer zu organisieren! (Ich möchte mich für jeden Fehler entschuldigen, da ich einen Übersetzer benutze) Sichere Reisen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Vinita Lokafy.com
Skrevet d. 16. februar 2022
Dette svar er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af en ledelsesrepræsentant og ikke holdningen hos Tripadvisor LLC.

SUCHINAYY
Costa Rica2 bidrag
Estuvimos solo x una noche, el pueblo se muy lindo, en la próxima tomaremos más tiempo para conocerlo
Skrevet d. 6. januar 2020
Denne anmeldelse er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke af Tripadvisor LLC. Vi udfører kontrol på anmeldelser.
Navigate786556
Hola Suchi, Espero que esté bien. Nos disculpamos por la demora en responder a su crítica. No recibimos notificaciones automáticas de los comentarios en Trip Advisor. Le agradecemos que comparta esta maravillosa reseña con nosotros aquí. Nos alegra mucho saber que has tenido una experiencia maravillosa con nuestro Lokafyer. El objetivo de Lokafy es conectar a los viajeros con los lugareños para que vivan una experiencia auténtica en la que no sólo puedan conocer la ciudad desde su perspectiva, sino que también puedan conectar a nivel personal. Es como tener un amigo que te enseña la ciudad. Aunque nuestros Lokafyers no son guías turísticos profesionales, algunos de ellos son apasionados de la historia.La singularidad de nuestros tours es que puedes personalizar el itinerario según tus preferencias y horarios. Es estupendo que nuestro Lokafyer haya sido capaz de mostrarte diferentes lugares de la ciudad y que haya hecho que tu estancia en la ciudad sea memorable. Le agradecemos que recomiende nuestros tours. Los tours de Lokafy se ofrecen en más de 300 ciudades de todo el mundo y nuestra comunidad global de Lokafyers habla muchos idiomas, así que ponte en contacto con nosotros la próxima vez que viajes - ¡estamos deseando organizar tu próxima aventura! ( me gustaría disculparme por cualquier error ya que estoy usando el traductor ) ¡Buen viaje! Saludos, Vinita Lokafy.com
Skrevet d. 16. februar 2022
Dette svar er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af en ledelsesrepræsentant og ikke holdningen hos Tripadvisor LLC.

Zulu_Warrior77
South Milford, UK14 bidrag
dec. 2019
Our tour with Dirk gave us a great insight into, and orientation of, Cologne and it was exactly what we were hoping for. Once we had booked Dirk contacted us directly via email to get a little more information about ourselves and ask what we wanted to cover on the tour and to arrange a meeting place. Fortunately our hotel was close to the city centre and Dirk met us in the hotel foyer promptly at the arranged time. Before starting we again went over what we wanted to see however we pretty much left it to Dirk. Clearly, he has great knowledge of all aspects of Cologne and its history and we were fully satisfied with the tour's content. We particularly appreciated the time taken to give us an unrushed tour of the magnificent cathedral and this was a highlight. We visted several churches ( and although Cologne is a bustling city there are sanctuaries to be found and we discovered some hidden gems). As requested, Dirk pointed out recommended eateries and breweries away from the tourist trail and locations where the Christmas markets could be found. The entire tour was filled information, history and recommendations which we then passed the remaining two days we spent in Cologne following-up. Dirk was friendly and clearly has a passion for his home city which he genuinely wants visitors to enjoy. We were so happy to have met him and without him I am sure that we would missed many of the interesting places we visited and their significance. We have no hesitation in recommending Lokafy to all travellers interested an authentic tour of a city. Thank you Lokafy and thank you Dirk.
Skrevet d. 8. december 2019
Denne anmeldelse er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke af Tripadvisor LLC. Vi udfører kontrol på anmeldelser.
Navigate786556
Hello Zulu, Hope you are well. We apologize for the delay in responding to your review. We do not get automatic notifications for reviews on Trip Advisor. We appreciate you sharing this wonderful review with us here. We're so glad to hear you had a wonderful experience with our Lokafyer Dirk in Cologne and Lokafy overall. The aim behind Lokafy is to connect travelers with locals for an authentic experience where they can not only know the city from their perspective but can also connect on a personal level. Just like having a friend showing you around the city. Although our Lokafyers are not professional tour guides, some of them are passionate about history.The uniqueness of our tours is that you can customize the itinerary according to your preference and schedule. It's great that our Lokafyer was able to show you different places in the city and it also made your stay in the city memorable. We appreciate you recommending our tours highly. Lokafy tours are offered in more than 300+ cities around the world and Our global community of Lokafyers speaks many languages, so please get in touch with us next time you travel - we look forward to organizing your next adventure! Safe travels, Regards, Vinita Lokafy.com
Skrevet d. 16. februar 2022
Dette svar er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af en ledelsesrepræsentant og ikke holdningen hos Tripadvisor LLC.

Tom K
3 bidrag
nov. 2019 • Par
Our tour with Dirk was amazing. He showed us the sites based on what we sent to him ahead of time. He threw in a bunch of other points of interest-don't miss the Farina (eau de Cologne) museum.

He knew so much about the area - the time spent with him made the rest of the time much more enjoyable knowing more about Cologne's history.

Recommend the personal guide and Dirk to anyone.
Skrevet d. 7. november 2019
Denne anmeldelse er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke af Tripadvisor LLC. Vi udfører kontrol på anmeldelser.
Navigate786556
Hi Tom, Hope you are well. We apologize for the delay in responding to your review. We do not get automatic notifications for reviews on Trip Advisor. We appreciate you sharing this wonderful review with us. As we customize each tour, we consider each travelers' preferences while matching them with our Lokafyers, and I'm glad you had a great time exploring the city together with your Lokafyer Dirk. The aim behind Lokafy is to connect travelers with locals for an authentic experience where they can not only know the city from their perspective but can also connect on a personal level. Just like having a friend showing you around the city. Although our Lokafyers are not professional tour guides, some of them are passionate about history. The uniqueness of our tours is that you can customize the itinerary according to your preference and schedule. It's great that our Lokafyer was able to show you different places in the city and it also made your stay in the city memorable. We appreciate you recommending our tours highly. In the years since your last tour, we have expanded a lot, and now offer Lokafy tours in almost 300+ cities around the world. Our global community of Lokafyers speaks many languages, so please get in touch with us next time you travel - we look forward to organizing your next adventure! Safe travels, Regards, Vinita Lokafy.com
Skrevet d. 17. februar 2022
Dette svar er udtryk for en subjektiv holdning skrevet af en ledelsesrepræsentant og ikke holdningen hos Tripadvisor LLC.

Viser resultaterne 1-10 af 12
Indtægter påvirker de oplevelser, der er fremhævede på denne side, få flere oplysninger.

Tripadvisor | Cologne K like som en lokal: Tilpasset Privat Tour leveret af Lokafy | Køln, Tyskland